News Ticker
  • Welcome to PDE/PDG Forums
  • Applications are currently open for PDG.
  • New? Make an introduction post!
  • Chatbox

Do NOT ask for unbans or bans in the shoutbox support will only be given in actual posts

Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.
OTe

Hello everyone!

Hello everyone!

Well then, I would to give some lines for those who don't know to who am I. In the not so distant past, I was a professional JFF admin in the WaW section.☺️  Nowadays my main game is CoD WWII, but sometimes for nostalgic reasons I play older CoD games too! I am 44 years old and live in a quiet village in Hungary. In a significant part of my life I worked as an archaeologist technician, but for a few years ago I switched to joinery. I love nature, people (especially s beautiful girls) and scientific things. If any other questions arise, I will be happy to respond here or in the steam.

Regards: OTe

• Like 1
  • Upvote 3

Welcome!

• Like 1

tumblr_pf9zh8Jkhi1thdeaeo1_400.gif

USS New Jersey (BB-62) off Korea on November 10, 1951.

Hi! If you ever get bored of ww2, feel free to join us on waw 😉.

Is there still a decent amount of people playing cod ww2 on pc, btw?

• Upvote 1

b_160_400_2_ffffff_c5c5c5_ff9900_000000_

Welcome, Hows cod ww2 holding up nowadays? I played 1 game on the beta and deleted it, It played nothing like WaW which was what I was hoping for should I try and give it another chance or is it a gold camo, no swastika, jetpack fest? 

• Upvote 2